Steering Committee

Our steering committee features one representative from each of the five Norwegian Universities involved in NAPI. The committee members play a valuable and important role in making sure NAPI reaches its full potential.

Atle Bones

Professor at the Faculty of Natural Sciences, Norwegian University of Science and Technology

Marit Bakke

Vice Dean of Research, Faculty of Medicine, University of Bergen

Ågot Aakra

Dean, Faculty of Chemistry, Biotechnology and Food Science, Norwegian University of Life Sciences

Gunbjørg Svineng

Head of Department, Department of Medical Biology, The Arctic University of Norway

Pål Falnes

Section Leader, Biochemistry and Molecular Biology, Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences, University of Oslo